Home > safety shoes > Footwear for paramedics

Showing all 17 results

medical shoes
Over the past decades, medical shoes and the appearance of uniforms have changed dramatically. Gone are the shapeless robes and dull hats. Now the task of medical fashion is to provide medical workers not only with protection and comfort, but also with an original stylish design. The uniform has ceased to be boring and dull, new styles and color schemes allow you to choose models of clothing and safety shoes that are not only convenient, but also pleasant to work in.
What are professional medical shoes for?
Healthcare workers need a change of shoes, and it's not just about hygiene. The specificity of medical activity is that the staff can spend the day "on their feet", and comfortable shoes for doctors are indispensable. Incorrectly selected sneakers or slippers will not be able to protect against problems with the joints and spine, and in order to support the musculoskeletal system, you need to buy professional medical shoes.
Such special footwear is intended for workers of different spheres:

For medical institutions - doctors, nurses, orderlies.
For employees of the HoReCa sphere, these are the staff of hotels, inns, hostels, as well as restaurants and catering services.
For the cleaning industry.
For personnel of chemical and pharmacological laboratories.
For the biotechnology industry, research institutes, etc.

The online store PromSIZ presents soft and comfortable shoes, clogs and low shoes of famous brands Exena, Giasco. They are made from quality materials and not only protect the feet from pollution, excessive stress, mechanical shock, but also do not allow bacteria to multiply, protecting against allergies and fungus.
The main characteristics of medical shoes
Proper distribution of the load on the feet when walking or standing at the operating table for many hours helps prevent disorders of the musculoskeletal system. Orthopedic medical shoes, which can be bought in Ukraine, should protect against intervertebral hernias, muscle pain, joint pain.

It is important to pay attention to wearing comfort, it depends on the right shoe last for doctors. This will prevent the formation of corns and growths, as well as protect against such a common problem as deformity of the toes.

The material of medical shoes (whether natural or artificial) should allow the skin to "breathe" so that the feet do not overheat and sweat. This will protect your feet from fungus. Therefore, the top of medical shoes and low shoes is made of microporous materials, and the top of the clog has special holes.

Shoes for health workers, employees of chemical laboratories, pharmacists are stable and firmly fixed on the foot. The outsole absorbs shock in the heel area, is non-slip and provides a soft, springy gait. Thanks to this, the legs are less tired even after many hours of work. Special models of shoes and clogs reduce the risk of twisting your leg and getting injured. Such shoes have a wide toe and do not put pressure on the toes, even if the feet swell in the evening.

Shoes for doctors, which can be bought in our online store, are easy to clean, and most of the models presented on the PromSIZ website can be washed in a washing machine.
How to buy medical shoes
In the PromSIZ online store, you can buy cheap medical shoes online by choosing a model yourself from the catalog or after consulting with our specialists. They will tell you about the specifics of footwear for medical workers, and help you choose the best option. Here you can wholesale or retail to buy men's and women's medical shoes with perforated tops, with composite insoles and anti-slip soles.

The medical shoes presented in our catalog are lightweight and almost not felt on the foot. This allows not only to protect the legs from stress, but also to quickly and silently move along the corridors and wards without disturbing patients and colleagues.

Показ всех 14 элементов

Фильтры
Показ 24 36 48

Медицинская обувь
За последние десятилетия медицинская обувь и внешний вид униформы кардинально поменялись. Ушли в прошлое бесформенные халаты и унылые шапочки. Сейчас задача медицинской моды – обеспечить медработникам не только защиту и комфорт – но и оригинальный стильный дизайн. Униформа перестала быть скучной и тусклой, новые фасоны и цветовые решения позволяют подобрать модели одежды и спецобуви, в которых работать не только удобно, но и приятно.
Для чего нужна профессиональная медицинская обувь
Работникам медучреждений необходима сменная обувь, и дело не только в гигиене. Специфика медицинской деятельности состоит в том, что персонал может сутки проводить «на ногах», и без удобной обуви для медиков не обойтись. Неправильно подобранные кроссовки или тапочки не смогут защитить от проблем с суставами и позвоночником, и чтобы поддержать опорно-двигательный аппарат, необходимо купить профессиональную медицинскую обувь.
Такая спецобувь предназначена для работников разных сфер:

Для медучреждений – врачей, медсестер, санитаров.
Для работников сферы HoReCa – это персонал отелей, гостиниц, хостелов, а также ресторанов и кейтеринговых служб.
Для клининговой сферы.
Для персонала химических и фармакологических лабораторий.
Для биотехнологической промышленности, исследовательских институтов и др.

В интернет-магазине ПромСИЗ представлены мягкие и удобные туфли, сабо и полуботинки известных брендов Exena, Giasco. Они производятся из качественных материалов и не только предохраняют ноги от загрязнений, чрезмерной нагрузки, механических ударов, но и не позволяют размножаться бактериям, защищая от аллергии и грибка.
Основные характеристики медицинской обуви
Правильное распределение нагрузки на стопы при ходьбе или многочасовом стоянии за операционным столом позволяет предотвратить нарушения опорно-двигательного аппарата. Ортопедическая медицинская обувь, которую можно купить в Украине, должна защищать от межпозвонковых грыж, мышечной боли, боли в суставах.

Важно обращать внимание на комфорт при носке, он зависит от верно подобранной колодки обуви для медиков. Это предотвратит образование мозолей и наростов, а также защитит от такой распространенной проблемы, как деформация пальцев стопы.

Материал медицинской обуви (не важно, натуральный или искусственный) должен позволять коже «дышать», чтобы ноги не перегревались и не потели. Это убережет стопы от грибка. Поэтому верх медицинских туфель и полуботинок делают из микропористых материалов, а верх сабо имеет специальные отверстия.

Обувь для медработников, сотрудников химических лабораторий, фармацевтов устойчивая и прочно фиксируется на ноге. Подошва поглощает удар в области пятки, не скользит и обеспечивает мягкую пружинистую походку. Благодаря этому ноги меньше устают даже после многочасовой работы. Специальные модели туфель и сабо снижают опасность подвернуть ногу, получить травму. Такая обувь имеет широкий носок и не давит на пальцы, даже если стопы отекают к вечеру.

Обувь для медиков, которую можно купить в нашем интернете-магазине, легко чистить, а большинство моделей, представленных на сайте ПромСИЗ, можно стирать в стиральной машинке.
Как купить медицинскую обувь
В интернет-магазине ПромСИЗ можно недорого купить медицинскую обувь онлайн, выбрав модель самостоятельно по каталогу или после консультации с нашими специалистами. Они расскажут о специфике обуви для медработников, и помогут подобрать наилучший вариант. У нас Вы можете оптом или в розницу купить мужскую и женскую медицинскую обувь с перфорированным верхом, с композитными стельками и антискользящими подошвами.

Медицинская обувь, представленная в нашем каталоге, имеет малый вес и почти не ощущается на ноге. Это позволяет не только защитить ноги от нагрузок, но и быстро и бесшумно передвигаться по коридорам и палатам, не тревожа пациентов и коллег.