Home > Overalls

Showing 1–24 of 210 results

Overalls

The reason for the emergence of special work clothes was the need to protect personnel from the risks associated with the specifics of work activities. Workwear is designed to take into account all the threats and dangers that you may encounter while working in the enterprise, in industry, in construction, in medicine, during logging and in other areas. Work clothes should be durable, comfortable, practical and look good at the same time.

In Ukraine, workwear has long been associated with unsightly shapeless robes, but modern workwear is very different from this stereotype. It is bright, light, presentable, and can perform not only its direct functions - to protect personnel from danger in the workplace, but also become a fashionable comfortable uniform and an element of corporate style.

The main types of threats that work clothing protects against

In addition to basic hazards, such as impacts, pollution, mechanical impacts, protective uniforms protect against:

Very high, or vice versa - low temperatures.
Liquids (water, acids, oils, alkalis).
Radiation.
Electric current.
Dust, small fragments.
Splashes of hot metal, sparks.

In addition, often the task of work clothes is to be bright and noticeable. For this purpose, fabrics of bright colors are used for daytime work, and reflective stripes for work at night, especially near roads.

Statistics show that a person in uniform inspires more trust and respect among customers, seems more professional than the same specialist, but dressed in ordinary clothes. Especially when it comes to professional advice or sales.

Ttypes and purpose of working protective clothing

Workwear in Ukraine differs in terms of what threats it protects against and what part of the body it is intended for. Not for every type of activity you need to purchase a whole set. The main types of protective uniforms:

Means for protecting the head and face, these include construction helmets, caps, face shields, goggles, headphones.
Foot protection - special shoes.
Protective clothing - jackets, overalls, suits, vests, trousers, thermal underwear.
Hand protection - gloves.

For each season, you need to buy your own type of overalls:

In winter, insulated protective clothing is needed, which can withstand temperatures down to minus 20C, protects from wind and does not get wet.
For summer - a uniform with good thermoregulation, ventilation, which will allow workers not to overheat, but will qualitatively protect them from possible risks.
For autumn and spring, you need to buy overalls that will protect from rain, will be well washed from dirt, endure many cleanings and will not lose their shape and their protective qualities.

Where to buy overalls in Ukraine

Most often, buying overalls is the task of an employer who purchases overalls in bulk for a large number of employees. But workwear is also sold at retail, as hunters, fishermen, people involved in agriculture, and farmers often take it for themselves.

The price of overalls in Ukraine depends on the types of threats at the enterprise, material and brands. It is not necessary to try to buy imported overalls, modern Ukrainian manufacturers produce very high-quality products that meet all international standards - both in quality and in appearance.

The PromSIZ online store provides a wide range of workwear from various manufacturers, including workwear of PromSIZ's own production. Before purchasing overalls in Kyiv, it is necessary to consult with professionals in order to choose exactly the type of protection that is needed for a particular specificity. PromSIZ managers will help determine the type of threats to employees and select the best workwear options at the right price. Call! ☎ +38(044) 390-40-90

Отображение 1–24 из 149 результатов

Фильтры
Показ 24 36 48

Спецодежда

Причиной появления специальной рабочей одежды стала необходимость защитить персонал от рисков, связанных со спецификой рабочей деятельности. Спецодежда разработана с учетом всех угроз и опасностей, с которыми можно столкнуться во время работы на предприятии, в промышленности, в строительстве, в медицине, при лесозаготовках и в прочих сферах. Рабочая одежда должна быть долговечной, удобной, практичной и в то же время хорошо выглядеть.

В Украине спецодежда долгое время ассоциировалась с неприглядными бесформенными робами, но современная рабочая одежда весьма отличается от этого стереотипа. Она яркая, легкая, презентабельная, и может выполнять не только свои прямые функции – защищать персонал от опасности на рабочем месте, но и стать модной комфортной униформой и элементом корпоративного стиля.

Основные типы угроз, от которых защищает рабочая одежда

Кроме базовых опасностей, таких как удары, загрязнения, механические воздействия, защитная униформа предохраняет от:

  1. Очень высоких, или наоборот – низких температур.
  2. Жидкостей (воды, кислот, масел, щелочей).
  3. Радиации.
  4. Электрического тока.
  5. Пыли, мелких осколков.
  6. Брызг раскаленного металла, искр.

Кроме того, часто задача рабочей одежды – быть яркой и заметной. Для этого используются ткани ярких цветов для дневных работ, и светоотражательные полосы для работы ночью, особенно возле дорог.

Статистика показывает, что человек в униформе вызывает больше доверия и уважения у клиентов, кажется более профессиональным, чем тот же специалист, но одетый в обычную одежду. Особенно, когда дело касается профессиональных консультаций или продаж.

Типы и назначение рабочей защитной одежды

Спецодежда в Украине различается по тому, от каких угроз она защищает, и тому, для какой части тела она предназначена. Не для каждого вида деятельности надо приобретать целый комплект. Основные виды защитной униформы:

  • Средства для предохранения головы и лица, к ним относятся строительные каски, каскетки, щитки для лица, очки, наушники.
  • Средства защиты ног – специальная обувь.
  • Защитная одежда – куртки, комбинезоны, костюмы, жилеты, брюки, термобелье.
  • Защита для рук – перчатки.

Для каждого сезона надо купить свой вид спецодежды:

  • Для зимы необходима утепленная защитная одежда, которая может выдерживать температуру до минус 20С, защищает от ветра и не промокает.
  • Для лета – униформа с хорошей терморегуляцией, вентиляцией, которая позволит рабочим не перегреваться, но качественно убережет от возможных рисков.
  • Для осени и весны надо купить спецодежду, которая защитит от дождя, будет хорошо отстирываться от грязи, вынесет множество чисток и не потеряет форму и свои защитные качества.

Где купить спецодежду в Украине

Чаще всего купить спецодежду – задача работодателя, который приобретает спецодежду оптом для большого количества работников. Но спецодежда также продается в розницу, так как ее часто берут для себя охотники, рыболовы, люди, занимающиеся сельским хозяйством, фермеры.

Цена спецодежды в Украине зависит от типов угроз на предприятии, материала и брендов. Не обязательно стараться купить импортную спецодежду, современные украинские производители выпускают очень качественные изделия, которые отвечают всем мировым стандартам – и по качеству, и по внешнему виду.

В интернет-магазине ПромСИЗ предоставлен широкий ассортимент спецодежды различных производителей, в том числе спецодежды собственного производства ПромСИЗ. Перед приобретением спецодежды в Киеве надо обязательно проконсультироваться с профессионалами, чтобы выбрать именно тот тип защиты, который нужен для конкретной специфики. Менеджеры компании ПромСИЗ помогут определить тип угроз для работников и подобрать наилучшие варианты спецодежды по адекватной цене. Звоните! ☎ +38(044) 390-40-90