Home > Overalls > Limited Time Clothing

Showing 1–24 of 45 results

 
Limited Time Clothing
If the company has increased requirements for cleanliness - as, for example, in high-precision production, in the medical field, in pharmacological and chemical laboratories, then it is advisable to buy disposable clothing. Thanks to its excellent barrier functions, it will keep it clean during use, after which it can be thrown away, rather than wasting time and money on disinfection.

Limited-life clothing is made from different materials, depending on what it is intended for. For hospitals, cosmetic clinics, etc. suitable disposable clothing made of thin non-woven materials, which allows you to maintain hygiene and at the same time does not restrict movement, allows air to pass through. For agriculture or chemical laboratories where there is a risk of acid splashes on the skin, comfortable and durable disposable overalls that protect against moisture are used.
Types and advantages of nonwoven work clothes
Short term use does not always mean single use, some types of protective clothing are worn until worn out. Modern materials from which work clothes are made are characterized by increased durability - and at the same time they are light, thin, breathable. Disposable clothing is comfortable, it does not impede the movement of workers, does not make them sweat.

In our online store you can buy high quality disposable clothing at low prices:

Light protective overalls with and without hoodwhich a person can easily put on and take off on their own. Elastic cuffs and rubberized seams provide effective protection against chemicals and other hazards.
High shoe covers with elastic, which completely cover the shoes and do not slip.
bathrobes – Comfortable, lightweight and effective body protection garment with stitched seams and anti-static treatment.
Low shoe covers with elastic from a material that does not slip on wet floors and helps to comply with sanitary standards.
Jackets with a hood and stitched seams - durable, lightweight, with anti-static treatment. They are comfortable to wear with protective gloves, masks and respirators.
durable polymer coated sleeves and elastic cuffs that tightly wrap around the shoulder and wrist, preventing the penetration of chemical and biological hazardous substances.
aprons - an accessory that protects the front of the body from hazardous effects, worn with other protective clothing or separately.
Face masks - fixed on the face with elastic bands, have a protective plastic screen.
Thin protective caps.
Disposable clothing for visitors to medical and other institutions - gowns and capes made of light non-woven materials that protect against bacteria, infections, and pollution.

How to buy disposable clothes in Ukraine
Protective clothing is often used in combination with respirators, goggles, gloves and other PPE, depending on the hazards that personnel may encounter. In catalog PromSIZ a wide range of protective clothing and accessories is presented, and our managers will help you choose the best PPE for your company, tell you which disposable work clothes are best suited.

The materials from which limited-time clothing is made are durable, light and cheap, so in our online store you can buy disposable overalls wholesale or retail at the most reasonable prices. Nonwoven materials used to make disposable overalls, jackets, gowns, etc. have excellent mechanical and barrier properties, good fire resistance, protect workers from bacteria and chemicals, and manufactured products from pollution.

Отображение 1–24 из 32

Фильтры
Показ 24 36 48

 
Одежда ограниченного срока действия
Если на предприятии существуют повышенные требования к чистоте – как, к примеру, на высокоточном производстве, в медицинской сфере, в фармакологических и химических лабораториях, то целесообразно купить одноразовую одежду. Благодаря прекрасным барьерным функциям она позволит сохранить чистоту во время использования, после чего ее можно выкинуть, а не тратить время и средства на дезинфекцию.

Одежда ограниченного срока действия производится из разных материалов, в зависимости от того, для чего она предназначена. Для больниц, косметологических клиник и т.д. подходит одноразовая одежда из тонких нетканых материалов, которая позволяет поддерживать гигиену и при этом не стесняет движений, пропускает воздух. Для сельского хозяйства или химических лабораторий, где есть опасность попадания на кожу брызг кислот, используются удобные и долговечные одноразовые комбинезоны, защищающие от влаги.
Виды и преимущества рабочей одежды из нетканых материалов
Краткосрочное применение не всегда означает одноразовое использование, некоторые виды защитной одежды носят, пока она не придет в негодность. Современные материалы, из которых делают рабочую одежду, характеризуются повышенной прочностью – и при этом они легкие, тонкие, дышащие. Одноразовая спецодежда удобная, она не затрудняет движения работников, не заставляет их потеть.

В нашем интернет-магазине Вы можете купить одноразовую одежду высокого качества по низким ценам:

Легкие защитные комбинезоны с капюшоном и без, которые человек может с легкостью надеть и снять самостоятельно. Эластичные манжеты и прорезиненные швы обеспечивают эффективную защиту от химикатов и других опасных факторов.
Высокие бахилы на резинке, которые полностью закрывают обувь и не сползают.
Халаты – удобная, легкая и эффективная одежда для защиты тела с простроченными швами и антистатической обработкой.
Низкие бахилы на резинке из материала, который не скользит на влажных полах и помогает соблюдать санитарные нормы.
Куртки с капюшоном и простроченными швами – прочные, легкие, имеющие антистатическую обработку. Их удобно носить с защитными перчатками, масками и респираторами.
Прочные нарукавники с полимерным покрытием и эластичными манжетами, которые плотно обхватывают плечо и запястье, препятствуя проникновению химических и биологических опасных веществ.
Фартуки – аксессуар, защищающий переднюю часть тела от опасного воздействия, который носят с другой защитной одеждой или отдельно.
Маски для лица – фиксируются на лице с помощью резинок, имеют защитный пластиковый экран.
Тонкие защитные шапочки.
Одноразовая одежда для посетителей медицинских и других учреждений — халаты и накидки из легких нетканых материалов, защищающие от бактерий, инфекций, загрязнений.

Как купить одноразовую одежду в Украине
Защитную одежду часто используют в комплексе с респираторами, очками, перчатками и другими СИЗ, в зависимости от опасных факторов, с которыми может столкнуться персонал. В каталоге ПромСИЗ представлен широкий ассортимент защитной одежды и аксессуаров, и наши менеджеры помогут подобрать наилучшие СИЗ для Вашего предприятия, расскажут, какая именно одноразовая рабочая одежда подойдет лучше всего.

Материалы, из которых изготавливают одежду ограниченного срока действия – прочные, легкие и дешевые, поэтому в нашем интернет-магазине можно купить одноразовую спецодежду оптом или в розницу по самым приятным ценам. Нетканые материалы, из которых делают одноразовые комбинезоны, куртки, халаты и т.д., обладают прекрасными механическими и барьерными качествами, хорошей огнестойкостью, защищают работников от бактерий и химикатов, а изготавливаемую продукцию – от загрязнений.