Home > Overalls > Fire-resistant overalls

Showing the single result

Fire-resistant overalls

At enterprises where employees have direct contact with high temperatures, hot substances, open fire, thermal radiation, it is necessary to use special fire-resistant overalls. Its task is to protect workers, prevent injuries, burns of varying degrees of complexity, as well as other dangerous damage to the health of personnel.

Fire-resistant overalls are required for representatives of various professions:

Welder.
Blacksmith.
Steelworker.
Chemist.
Caster.
Metallurgist and others.

In Ukraine, you can buy suits for a welder, which are made of a very dense tarpaulin, this is a durable natural material, which consists of linen on 51% and cotton on 49%. Tarpaulin overalls provide reliable protection against thermal influences that can lead to burns.

Prices for suits for welders depend on the brand, on the type of overalls, on the degree of protection and purpose. Suits for a welder, which can be bought at PromSIZ, differ in density, which can be 450 and 530 g / sq.m. The finish of the suits for the welder has a fire-resistant impregnation, and the dense material protects not only from fire, but also from small particles of dust, metal, and other contaminants.

Modern refractory overalls for welders are much more comfortable to wear, they are lighter, more comfortable, and not only protect workers, but also look presentable. It is pleasant to wear and easy to clean. In addition, overalls are sewn in such a way that the body does not overheat and can breathe. Suits for a welder, which can be bought at PromSIZ, are provided with ventilation holes that are located on the line of attaching the yoke to the jacket and provide heat dissipation. On the sleeves in the area of the elbows and on the knees of the pants there are reinforcing tabs that increase the wear resistance of the protection and extend the service life of the overalls.

How profitable to buy a suit for a welder in Ukraine

To provide personnel with high-quality refractory clothing is the task of the employer. In the PromSIZ online store you can buy welder suits at a bargain price and with varying degrees of protection. They are suitable for work in different temperature conditions and will be able to protect the health of employees in the most adverse conditions.

Protective refractory workwear, which is presented in our catalog, meets the standards of DSTU and GOST, due to which it withstands thermal exposure and does not lose its original characteristics.

PromSIZ specialists will advise you on how to choose the right type of refractory workwear for a welder, help you choose the right size and size, and also provide free advice on other types of workwear that your company may need, such as helmets, hard hats, face protection and heat-resistant shoes. High-quality and properly selected protective overalls for a welder will help to minimize the risk of damage at work.

Здесь все 2 товара

Фильтры
Показ 24 36 48

Огнестойкая спецодежда

На предприятиях, где работники имеют непосредственный контакт с высокими температурами, горячими веществами, открытым огнем, тепловыми излучениями необходимо использовать специальную огнестойкую спецодежду. Ее задача – обезопасить работников, предотвратить травмы, ожоги разной степени сложности, а также другие опасные повреждения для здоровья персонала.

Огнестойкая спецодежда требуется для представителей разных профессий:

  • Сварщик.
  • Кузнец.
  • Сталевар.
  • Химик.
  • Литейщик.
  • Металлург и других.

В Украине можно купить костюмы для сварщика, которые изготовлены из очень плотного брезента, это прочный натуральный материал, который на 51% состоит из льна, и на 49% из хлопка. Спецодежда из брезента обеспечивает надежную защиту от тепловых воздействий, которые могут привести к ожогам.

Цены на костюмы для сварщиков зависят от бренда, от вида спецодежды, от степени защиты и предназначения. Костюмы для сварщика, которые можно купить в компании ПромСИЗ, различаются по уровню плотности, которая может быть 450 и 530 г/м.кв. Отделка костюмов для сварщика имеет огнестойкую пропитку, а плотный материал защищает не только от огня, но и от мелких частиц пыли, металла, и других загрязнений.

Современная огнеупорная спецодежда для сварщиков намного удобнее в носке, она легче, комфортнее, и не только защищает работников, но и презентабельно выглядит. Ее приятно носить и легко чистить. Кроме этого спецодежда сшита таким образом, чтобы тело не перегревалось и могло дышать. Костюмы для сварщика, которые можно купить в ПромСИЗ, обеспечены вентиляционными отверстиями, которые находятся на линии притачивания кокетки на куртке и обеспечивают теплоотвод. На рукавах в районе локтей и на коленях штанов имеются усилительные вкладки, которые повышают износостойкость защиты и продлевают срок службы спецодежды.

Как выгодно купить костюм для сварщика в Украине

Обеспечить персонал качественной огнеупорной одеждой – задача работодателя. В интернет-магазине ПромСИЗ Вы можете купить костюмы сварщика по выгодной цене и с разной степенью защиты. Они подойдут для выполнения работ в разных температурных режимах и смогут уберечь здоровье сотрудников в самых неблагоприятных условиях.

Защитная огнеупорная спецодежда, которая представлена в нашем каталоге, отвечает стандартам ДСТУ и ГОСТа, благодаря чему выдерживает тепловое воздействие и не теряет первоначальных характеристик.

Специалисты компании ПромСИЗ подскажут, как выбрать правильный тип огнеупорной спецодежды для сварщика, помогут подобрать нужный размер и ростовку, а также бесплатно проконсультируют о других видах спецодежды, которые могут понадобиться на Вашем предприятии, таких как шлемы, каски, защита для лица и термостойкая обувь. Качественная и правильно подобранная защитная спецодежда для сварщика поможет свести риск повреждений на производстве к минимуму.