Home > Overalls > SARA professional overalls (Poland)

Showing 1–24 of 53 results

SARA professional overalls (Poland)
Uncomfortable and shapeless working overalls are a thing of the past, modern overalls not only perfectly fulfill their protective functions, but also look stylish and presentable. For many years, one of the most demanded in Ukrainian industries has been professional workwear from Poland, since at a low price it has excellent quality.

Thanks to its reliability, abrasion resistance and high protective properties, Polish workwear has proven itself well, and Sara workwear is one of the leaders in the list of the most sought-after brands. Overalls from Poland are actively used by workers of industrial and construction enterprises, production sites, as they are wear-resistant, comfortable and perfectly protect against external factors that threaten the health of personnel.
Our range of workwear from Poland
In the PromSIZ catalog, overalls from Sara are presented in a wide range, here you can choose:

Work jackets in various styles, short or long, light and insulated, as well as signal jackets with reflective stripes. Density of working jackets from 220 to 380 ±5 g/sq.m.
Functional overalls and semi-overalls, including alarm ones.
Work suits consisting of a work jacket and semi-overalls.
Trousers of different styles and colors, signal trousers with reflectors.
Soft breathable flannel shirts.
Comfortable high-quality work vests, including insulated ones.
Working men's dressing gowns.
Protective caps.

For the manufacture of Polish Sara overalls, durable and lightweight modern materials are used - cotton, polyester, fleece, which guarantee thermoregulation, protection against moisture, mechanical damage and sufficient air exchange. Models are presented in various designs, which allows you to buy Sarah's work clothes, which will not only fulfill its direct function - protecting workers, but also give them a presentable look.
How to choose the right protective gear
The main criterion for choosing work clothing is its protective properties and ensuring the comfort of staff, since the efficiency of employees directly depends on the comfort of clothing. Overalls from Sarah have different densities, so they can be used by workers in various industries, and insulated models are perfect for the Ukrainian winter. Due to the stylish design and protective characteristics, people often buy Polish workwear for everyday wear.

For night work, as well as work related to road repair, construction, transport, it is better to buy Sarah work clothes with reflective elements that make staff more visible. Signal clothing helps prevent workplace injuries, and for some industries it is a mandatory part of work equipment.
Buy Polish overalls in Ukraine
All models of workwear from Sara on the PromSIZ website are of very high quality, light, comfortable and meet modern fashion standards. Stylish Polish work jackets and overalls can be used not only in production, but also for personal, household, and tourist purposes.

Thanks to the wide range of our online store, you can easily choose the best work clothes from Poland at the most suitable price. Our staff will help you understand its protective properties, tell you about the characteristics of each model and advise what other types of personal protection may be useful to you or your employees.

Отображение 1–24 из 53 результатов

Фильтры
Показ 24 36 48

Профессиональная спецодежда SARA (Польша)

Неудобные и бесформенные рабочие робы остались в прошлом, современная спецодежда не только прекрасно выполняет свои защитные функции, но и при этом выглядит стильно и презентабельно. Уже много лет на украинских производствах одной из самых востребованных является профессиональная спецодежда из Польши, так как при невысокой цене она обладает отличным качеством.

Благодаря своей надежности, стойкости к истиранию и высоким защитным свойствам, польская спецодежда прекрасно себя зарекомендовала, а спецодежда от Sara – одна из лидеров в списке самых востребованных брендов. Спецодежду из Польши активно используют работники промышленных и строительных предприятий, производственных площадок, так как она износостойкая, удобная и прекрасно защищает от внешних факторов, угрожающих здоровью персонала.

Наш ассортимент спецодежды из Польши

В каталоге ПромСИЗ спецодежда от Sara представлена в широком ассортименте, у нас Вы можете выбрать:

  • Рабочие куртки разных фасонов, короткие или удлиненные, легкие и утепленные, а также сигнальные куртки со светоотражательными полосами. Плотность рабочих курток от 220 до 380 ±5 г/м.кв.
  • Функциональные комбинезоны и полукомбинезоны, в том числе сигнальные.
  • Рабочие костюмы, состоящие из рабочей куртки и полукомбинезона.
  • Брюки разных фасонов и цветов, сигнальные брюки со светоотражателями.
  • Мягкие дышащие фланелевые рубашки.
  • Удобные качественные рабочие жилеты, в том числе утепленные.
  • Рабочие мужские халаты.
  • Защитные кепки.

Для изготовления польской спецодежды Sara используются прочные и легкие современные материалы – хлопок, полиэстер, флис, которые гарантируют терморегуляцию, защиту от влаги, механических повреждений и достаточный воздухообмен. Модели представлены в различном дизайне, что позволяет купить рабочую одежду Сара, которая не только выполнит свою прямую функцию – защиту работников, но и придаст им презентабельный вид.

Как правильно выбирать защитную экипировку

Основным критерием при выборе рабочей спецодежды являются ее защитные свойства и обеспечение комфорта персонала, так как от удобства одежды напрямую зависит работоспособность сотрудников. Спецодежда от Сара имеет разную плотность, поэтому может использоваться работниками различных промышленных сфер, а утепленные модели прекрасно подходят для украинской зимы. Из-за стильного дизайна и защитных характеристик польскую спецодежду люди часто приобретают и для повседневной носки.

Для ночных работ, а также работы, связанной с дорожным ремонтом, строительством, транспортом, лучше купить рабочую одежду Сара со светоотражательными элементами, которые делают персонал более заметным. Сигнальная одежда помогает предотвратить производственные травмы, а для некоторых сфер деятельности является обязательной частью рабочей экипировки.

Купить польскую спецодежду в Украине

Все модели спецодежды от Сара на сайте ПромСИЗ очень качественные, легкие, комфортные и соответствуют современным модным стандартам. Стильные польские рабочие куртки и комбинезоны можно использовать не только на производстве, но и в личных, хозяйственных, туристических целях.

Благодаря широкому ассортименту нашего интернет-магазина Вы легко подберете оптимальную рабочую одежду из Польши по самой подходящей цене. Наши сотрудники помогут разобраться в ее защитных свойствах, расскажут о характеристиках каждой модели и посоветуют, какие еще виды индивидуальной защиты могут пригодиться Вам или Вашим работникам.