Home > Overalls > signal clothing

Showing all 5 results

signal clothing
For personnel who work in places of active use of machinery, mechanisms, carry out road work, participate in rescue operations, reflective clothing is a mandatory means of protection. The main characteristics of protective clothing are the brightness of the material and the presence of reflective stripes that allow you to see the worker from afar at night or in adverse weather conditions.

Reflective clothing should be used by professionals in the following industries:

Rescue services, emergency services, police.
Transport industry (railway, air, road).
Construction production.
Road maintenance services.
Housing and communal services and others.

The most common and familiar type of reflective clothing are vests. They are comfortable and functional, suitable for use at any time of the year, as they can be worn over a light jacket and over a warm down jacket.

IN online store PromSIZ can buy signal vests different colors and different price range. Our assortment includes both high-quality inexpensive models and comfortable stylish signal vests made in Italy.
The quality of the material of the signal vest affects its functionality
In the manufacture of reflective clothing, which can be bought in Kyiv, two types of fabric are used:

Fluorescent material from which the base of the vest is sewn. Preference is given to bright reds, yellows and oranges - in the daytime they are the most noticeable both against the backdrop of nature and against the backdrop of concrete urban landscapes. The brighter the color, the higher the degree of protection.
Reflective tape. It is made of a special material that can reflect the light falling on it and significantly increases the visibility of a specialist, especially at night. In the PromSIZ online store you can buy orange and yellow signal vests with 2 reflective tapes 5 cm wide.

The durability of signal clothing directly depends on the quality of the material from which it is made. If the signal vest is made of poor quality fabric, its bright color, which makes the worker visible in any crowd, and visible from afar on the road, will quickly fade. Bright orange and yellow colors fade, and the reflective layer deteriorates and loses its function. After that, using a vest becomes unsafe for life, and signal clothing will have to be replaced.

The brightness of the material of signal vests is responsible for:

The distance from which the worker can be seen.
How well a specialist will be seen in bad weather conditions - during rain, fog, blizzard, smoke, etc.
Will the specialist be noticeable if he is at an angle to the light source.
Whether the material will retain brightness, whether it will remain noticeable after regular washing - the duration of the operational period of reflective clothing depends on this.

Buy reflective clothing in Kyiv
signal clothing is a necessary part of the equipment of workers in some industries and is responsible for the safety of personnel. Therefore, to acquire mandatory overalls for their employees is the most important task for the employer.

In the catalog of our online store you can see the description and photo of signal clothing, choose the best option on your own or with the help of PromSIZ managers. Prices for signal vests depend on the material, brand and style of signal vests.

Reflective clothing On the PromSIZ website it is presented in a wide size range, so you can easily choose a signal vest for a person of any height and build. And the bright color of the material of the vests provides maximum protection.

Здесь все 5 товаров

Фильтры
Показ 24 36 48

Сигнальная одежда

Для персонала, который работает в местах активного использования техники, механизмов, производит дорожные работы, участвует в спасательных операциях, обязательным средством защиты является светоотражающая одежда. Главные характеристики защитной сигнальной одежды – это яркость материала и наличие светоотражающих полос, которые позволяют увидеть работника издалека в ночное время года или при неблагоприятных погодных условиях.

Светоотражающую одежду необходимо использовать специалистам следующих отраслей:

  • Спасательные службы, МЧС, полиция.
  • Транспортная отрасль (ж/д, авиа, автомобильные).
  • Строительное производство.
  • Дорожные ремонтные службы.
  • Жилищно-коммунальные службы и другие.

Самым распространенным и привычным типом светоотражающей одежды являются жилеты. Они удобные и функциональные, подходят для использования в любое время года, так как их можно надевать и поверх легкой куртки, и поверх теплого пуховика.

В интернет-магазине ПромСИЗ можно купить сигнальные жилеты разного цвета и разной ценовой категории. В нашем ассортименте представлены как качественные недорогие модели, так и комфортные стильные сигнальные жилеты итальянского производства.

Качество материала сигнального жилета влияет на его функциональность

При изготовлении светоотражающей одежды, которую можно купить в Киеве, используется ткань двух типов:

  • Флуоресцентный материал, из которого сшита основа жилета. Предпочтение отдается ярким красным, желтым и оранжевым цветам – в дневное время они являются наиболее заметными и на фоне природы, и на фоне бетонных городских пейзажей. Чем ярче цвет – тем выше степень защиты.
  • Светоотражающая лента. Она изготавливается из специального материала, способного отражать падающий на него свет и значительно повышает заметность специалиста, особенно, ночью. В интернет-магазине ПромСИЗ можно купить оранжевые и желтые сигнальные жилеты с 2 светоотражательными лентами шириной 5 см.

Долговечность сигнальной одежды напрямую зависит от качества материала, из которого она сделана. Если сигнальный жилет сшит из некачественной ткани, его яркий цвет, который делает работника заметным в любой толпе, и издалека видимым на дороге, быстро выцветет. Яркий оранжевый и желтый цвет тускнеют, а светоотражающий слой портится и теряет свои функции. После этого пользоваться жилетом становится небезопасно для жизни, и сигнальную одежду придется заменить.

Яркость материала сигнальных жилетов отвечает за:

  • Расстояние, с которого работника можно будет увидеть.
  • Насколько хорошо специалист будет заметен при плохих погодных условиях — во время дождя, тумана, метели, задымленности и т.д.
  • Будет ли специалист заметным, если находится под углом к источнику света.
  • Сохранит ли материал яркость, останется ли заметным после регулярных стирок – от этого зависит длительность эксплуатационного периода светоотражающей одежды.

Купить светоотражающую одежду в Киеве

Сигнальная одежда является необходимой частью экипировки работников некоторых отраслей и отвечает за безопасность персонала. Поэтому приобрести обязательную спецодежду для своих работников – важнейшая задача для работодателя.

В каталоге нашего интернет-магазина можно посмотреть описание и фото сигнальной одежды, выбрать оптимальный вариант самостоятельно или с помощью менеджеров компании ПромСИЗ. Цены на сигнальную одежду зависят от материала, бренда и фасона сигнальных жилетов.

Светоотражающая одежда на сайте ПромСИЗ представлена в широком размерном диапазоне, поэтому можно легко подобрать сигнальный жилет для человека любого роста и комплекции. А яркий цвет материала жилетов обеспечивает максимальную степень защиты.