Home > Overalls > Waterproof clothing

Showing all 6 results

Waterproof clothing
In all areas of activity where people have to work in conditions of high humidity - both indoors and outdoors - it is necessary to use special waterproof clothing. Moisture protection is required by workers in many industries:

Rybolovetskaya.
Oil producing.
Timber processing.
Construction.
Chemical productions.
Security companies.
Service sector and others.

Waterproof overalls people regularly use it for outdoor activities and in everyday life, it is worn by tourists, fishermen, hunters. The first waterproof workwear was invented 150 years ago for sailors, it was impregnated with linseed oil. Modern waterproof clothing is made from lightweight materials with excellent protective properties, such as polyurethane, polyvinyl chloride and polyester.
Our range of waterproof clothing
The catalog of the online store PromSIZ presents waterproof raincoatswhich provide complete protection against moisture, dust and wind. Comfortable style does not slow down movement, does not interfere with work. The zipper on the raincoat is covered with a wind-shelter valve, which is why the workers do not freeze even when they are in the rain for a long time. The waterproof hood completely covers the head and is conveniently fixed with a drawstring.

The raincoat has patch pockets, which are also protected from moisture by valves. Internal cuffs prevent water from entering the sleeves. There is a valve on the back of the raincoat for air venting, so you can work in water-repellent clothing without sweating.
How to choose waterproof clothing in Ukraine
Special clothing that protects against moisture is universal, it is not divided into men's and women's. Therefore, it is necessary to choose the best option for waterproof clothing based on its following qualities and features:

Material - it is important that it be durable, lightweight, easy to care for, as when working in high humidity conditions, clothes get dirty easily. The width of the PVC coating also matters.
Accessories - you need to choose durable and high-quality, not rusting, and make sure that it closes comfortably and tightly and is securely attached to the material of the raincoat.
Seams - must be neatly glued, not have gaps.
Style - since waterproof clothing is bought mainly for work, it is important that a person feels comfortable in it. Even if you have to work outside and a warm sweater or jacket is worn under a waterproof raincoat.

Buy waterproof clothing in Ukraine
Prices for water-repellent clothing are low and depend on the material from which raincoats are sewn. On the PromSIZ website, you can buy waterproof clothing for work in bright yellow or neutral green colors, made of polyester or polyurethane with a PVC coating of 0.5 mm or 0.32 mm.

In our online store you can buy presentable and high-quality waterproof clothing wholesale or retail. PromSIZ specialists will help you figure out which option is better to choose, based on the protective properties of raincoats, and tell you how to decide on the size.

We recommend purchasing waterproof raincoats one size larger so that they can be worn in cold weather over other warm clothing. But if you buy a raincoat that is too big, it will slow down your movements and interfere with your work.

Also, if necessary, in addition to raincoats, the managers of our online store will help you choose another protective clothing - shoes, aprons, gloves, armlets, protective masks and overalls.

Здесь все 2 товара

Фильтры
Показ 24 36 48

Водонепроницаемая одежда

Во всех сферах деятельности, где людям приходится работать в условиях повышенной влажности – и в помещениях, и на открытом воздухе – необходимо использовать специальную водонепроницаемую одежду. Защита от влаги требуется работникам во многих отраслях:

  • Рыболовецкая.
  • Нефтедобывающая.
  • Лесоперерабатывающая.
  • Строительная.
  • Химические производства.
  • Охранные предприятия.
  • Сфера услуг и другие.

Водозащитную спецодежду люди регулярно используют для активного отдыха и в повседневной жизни, ее носят туристы, рыбаки, охотники. Первая водонепроницаемая спецодежда была изобретена еще 150 лет назад для моряков, она имела пропитку из льняного масла. Современную влагостойкую одежду делают из легких материалов с прекрасными защитными свойствами, таких как полиуретан, поливинилхлорид и полиэстер.

Наш ассортимент влагозащитной одежды

В каталоге интернет-магазина ПромСИЗ представлены водонепроницаемые плащи, которые обеспечивают полную защиту от влаги, пыли и ветра. Удобный фасон не замедляет движения, не мешает работать. Молния на плаще прикрыта ветрозащитным клапаном, из-за чего работники не мерзнут даже при длительном нахождении под дождем. Водонепроницаемый капюшон полностью прикрывает голову и удобно фиксируется шнурком.

На плаще предусмотрены накладные карманы, которые также защищены от влаги клапанами. Попадание воды в рукава предотвращают внутренние подманжеты. Для воздухоотвода на задней части плаща имеется клапан, благодаря чему в водоотталкивающей одежде можно работать, не потея.

Как выбирать водонепроницаемую одежду в Украине

Специальная одежда, которая защищает от влаги – универсальная, она не делится на мужскую и женскую. Поэтому выбирать оптимальный вариант водонепроницаемой одежды необходимо исходя из следующих ее качеств и особенностей:

  • Материал – важно, чтобы он был прочный, легкий, простой в уходе, так как при работе в условиях высокой влажности одежда легко пачкается. Также имеет значение ширина покрытия ПВХ.
  • Фурнитура – надо выбирать прочную и качественную, не ржавеющую, и следить, чтобы она удобно и плотно закрывалась и надежно крепилась к материалу плаща.
  • Швы – обязательно должны быть аккуратно проклеенными, не иметь просветов.
  • Фасон – так как влагозащитную спецодежду покупают, в основном, для работы, важно, чтобы человек чувствовал себя в ней комфортно. Даже если работать приходится на улице и под водонепроницаемый плащ поддет теплый свитер или куртка.

Купить влагозащитную одежду в Украине

Цены на водоотталкивающую одежду невысокие и зависят от материала, из которого сшиты плащи. На сайте ПромСИЗ можно купить водонепроницаемую одежду для работы яркого желтого или нейтрального зеленого цветов, изготовленную из полиэстера или полиуретана с покрытием ПВХ 0,5 мм или 0,32 мм.

В нашем интернете-магазине Вы можете приобрести презентабельную и качественную влагостойкую одежду оптом или в розницу. Специалисты ПромСИЗ помогут разобраться, какой вариант лучше выбрать, исходя из защитных свойств плащей, и подскажут, как определиться с размером.

Мы рекомендуем приобретать влагозащитные плащи на размер больше, чтобы их можно было использовать в холодную погоду, надев на другую теплую одежду. Но если купить слишком большой непромокаемый плащ, он будет замедлять движения и мешать при работе.

Также при необходимости кроме плащей менеджеры нашего интернет-магазина Вам помогут подобрать другую защитную спецодежду – обувь, фартуки, перчатки, нарукавники, защитные маски и комбинезоны.