Home > Head and face protection > Protective face shields

Showing all 19 results

Protective face shields

Work in enterprises is traumatic, so the task of employers is to provide personnel with reliable protection. A protective face shield made of mesh or plastic is the most practical and reliable way to avoid burns, damage to the skin of the face or eyes.

The protective face shield is a semi-circular shield that protects the face and eyes from any injuries that can be obtained during the work process. Head-mounted or hard-hat-mounted face shields protect workers from concrete dust and debris, flying chips, welding sparks, hot metal spatter, corrosives, IR radiation, and other types of hazards found in manufacturing or medical, chemical laboratories.

Also, mesh or plastic protective face shields are purchased for personal use - for mowing grass, working with a grinder, welding during construction, grinding, polishing, and for repair work.

Main functions of protective shields

Serious safety requirements are imposed on this type of protection. In order for face shields for electric welders, builders, metallurgists to provide reliable protection to personnel, they are made from the most durable materials. In the PromSIZ online store you can buy various types of protective face shields:

Made of durable steel or nylon mesh. Microscopic cells keep out even the smallest debris or solid particles that can damage your eyes, without restricting your vision. They are used when working with wood, in logging, in drilling, but they are not suitable for working with liquids.

Made of high strength transparent polycarbonate. Shockproof, resistant to high temperatures, electric current, aggressive liquids, they have a wider range of protection. Used in the steel industry, in metallurgy, when working with electric current, caustic liquids, etc. Such protection has excellent optical qualities that allow you to work for a long time without straining your eyes.

Protective face shield for the welder. It has protection against UV and IR radiation, sparks, high temperatures and hot metal splashes, it is used in arc welding, but not suitable for laser welding. Protects the throat and lungs from smoke and hot air. The level of dimming is regulated by filters.

Models differ in the type of attachment:

KBT Vision protective shields are attached directly to the construction helmet, with the help of a special device they are shifted up and down. Most often used in construction, industry, where additional head protection is needed.

The NTB face shield has its own head mount.

If necessary, the protective face shield can be equipped with goggles and headphones, the distance between the shield and the face allows you to wear prescription glasses or respirators.

All products have a shelf life, but it can be shortened due to harmful working conditions - for example, if you have to interact with chemicals that corrode the surface of the screen. Also, scratches can affect the life of the screen - they greatly reduce the optical characteristics of the screen.

How to buy a protective face shield at the best price

First of all, it is necessary to determine what kind of shield is needed, from what threats in production it will protect workers. In the catalog of the PromSIZ online store, you can choose a suitable protective face shield in the catalog according to the photo and description. But if you are not sure what exactly will suit you - a protective face shield of the NBT1, NBT2 or NBT-3 model, our specialists will be able to advise you and explain all the nuances.

The prices of protective face shields depend on the manufacturer, configuration and screen material. Our online store presents the highest quality models from brands such as Delta Plus Group, STARLINE, as well as protective face shields from Rosomz - Vision, Vision titan and Vision steel - impact-resistant, not obstructing visibility and providing a wide range of protection.

Здесь все 17 товаров

Фильтры
Показ 24 36 48

Защитные лицевые щитки

Работа на предприятиях травмоопасна, поэтому задача работодателей обеспечить персоналу надежную защиту. Защитный лицевой щиток из сетки или пластика – самый практичный и надежный способ избежать ожогов, повреждения кожи лица или глаз.

Щиток защитный лицевой — это полукруглый экран, который защищает лицо и глаза от любых травм, которые можно получить во время рабочего процесса. Защитные лицевые щитки с наголовным креплением или с креплением на каску предохраняют рабочих от бетонной пыли и осколков, летящей стружки, искр при сварке, горячий металлических брызг, едких веществ, ИК-излучения и других видов угроз, которые встречаются на производстве или в медицинских, химических лабораториях.

Также сетчатые или пластиковые защитные лицевые щитки приобретают для личного использования – для покоса травы, работы с болгаркой, сваркой при строительстве, шлифовки, полировки, для ремонтных работ.

Основные функции защитных щитков

К этому виду защиты предъявляются серьезные требования по безопасности. Чтобы лицевые защитные щитки для электросварщиков, строителей, металлургов могли обеспечить персоналу надежную защиту, их делают из самых прочных материалов. В интернет-магазине ПромСИЗ можно купить защитные лицевые щитки разных типов:

Из прочной стальной или нейлоновой сетки. Микроскопические ячейки предохраняют от даже самых маленьких осколков или частиц твердого вещества, которые могут повредить глаза, и при этом не ограничивают обзор. Их используют при работе с деревом, в лесозаготовках, в бурении, но они не подходят для работы с жидкостями.

Из прозрачного поликарбоната повышенной прочности. Противоударные, устойчивые к высоким температурам, электрическому току, агрессивным жидкостям, они имеют более широкий спектр защиты. Используются в сталеплавильной отрасли, в металлургии, при работе с электрическим током, едкими жидкостями и т.д. У такой защиты отличные оптические качества, которые позволяют долго работать без нагрузки на глаза.

Защитный лицевой щиток для сварщика. Имеет защиту от ультрафиолетового и ИК-излучения, искр, высоких температур и горячих металлических брызг, используется при дуговой сварке, но не подходит для лазерной. Защищает горло и легкие от дыма и горячего воздуха. Уровень затемнения регулируется фильтрами.

Модели различаются по типу крепления:

Защитные щитки КБТ Визион крепятся прямо на строительную каску, с помощью специального устройства сдвигаются вверх и вниз. Чаще всего используются в строительстве, промышленности, где нужны дополнительная защита головы.

Лицевой защитный щиток НТБ имеет собственное наголовное крепление.

Если есть необходимость, защитный лицевой щиток может быть укомплектован очками и наушниками, расстояние между щитком и лицом позволяет носить очки с диоптриями или респираторы.

У всех изделий есть срок годности, но он может сократиться из-за вредных условий работы – к примеру, если приходится взаимодействовать с химическими веществами, которые разъедают поверхность экрана. Также на срок эксплуатации могут повлиять царапины – они сильно снижают оптические характеристики экрана.

Как купить защитный лицевой щиток по оптимальной цене

Прежде всего, надо определить, какой именно щиток нужен, от каких угроз на производстве он будет защищать рабочих. В каталоге интернет-магазина ПромСИЗ можно выбрать подходящий защитный лицевой щиток в каталоге по фото и описанию. Но если Вы не уверены, что именно Вам подойдет – защитный лицевой щиток модели НБТ1, НБТ2 или НБТ-3, наши специалисты смогут проконсультировать Вас и объяснить все нюансы.

Цены защитных лицевых щитков зависят от производителя, комплектации и материала экрана. В нашем интернет-магазине представлены самые качественные модели от таких брендов, как Delta Plus Group, STARLINE, а также защитные лицевые щитки от Росомз — Визион, Визион titan и Визион сталь — ударопрочные, не затрудняющие обзор и предоставляющие защиту широкого спектра.