Home > Fall protection equipment > Safety belts

Showing 1–24 of 61 results

Safety belts
Work at height always carries an increased risk of injury due to falls, so workers working at high heights such as construction workers, fitters, painters, welders, electricians, must have maximum protection. For this, special professional safety systems have been developed, the main part of which are safety belts for work at height.
Types of safety harnesses
In the PromSIZ online store you can buy safety mounting belts different types:

High-altitude safety harness. This is climbing equipment designed to work at heights where there is a risk of falling. It is used for work related to moving up and down in a plane and horizontally. It is fixed on the legs and shoulders with the help of straps and has 1 or 2 sling attachment points - on the chest and on the back. The sling must be used with a shock absorber.
Strapless safety harnesses. Their task is to prevent the worker from getting into an area where he can fall down. Such insurance is attached to a sling or halyard without a shock absorber, which allows the worker to move around the working area, but keeps a step away from the edge. Climbing arbors belong to the same category of protection. Safety harnesses are not used in areas where there is a possibility of falling from a height!
For high-rise and climbing construction works of any complexity, you can use combined safety belts, which combine both a strap and a strapless version, that is, they have both leg and shoulder straps, and a sash for the back. They are very convenient when an employee needs to maintain maneuverability, reach out to some distant objects.

Safety mounting belts are made of very durable polyamide materials with high-quality durable metal fittings - brass, steel, aluminum alloys. You can’t save on this type of insurance, because the consequences of a material rupture can be fatal.

Conventional nylon or rope belay lines are used only where they cannot be damaged, where there is no danger of breaking or chafing of the rope. For example, for work where interaction with fire is implied, a regular sling cannot be used. Instead, a refractory sling, a target sling or a cable-type metal sling is attached to the safety belt.
What are safety belts used for?

First of all, safety mounting belts are used to insure a worker from falling at construction sites, while painting walls, laying cables, roofing, washing windows or insulating high-rise buildings.
Their other purpose is insurance when people descend into pits, ditches, wells.
Also, safety belts are a convenient tool to help people in case of emergency, when you need to urgently evacuate a person who has lost consciousness or is injured. Such needs arise during fires, explosions, collapses of walls.
ESD safety belts are required if a worker or rescuer needs to go to the bottom of a tank where gas can accumulate. The gas is usually odorless and workers may not realize they are getting too little oxygen. In such a situation, you can lose consciousness, and the same thing will happen to the rescuers if they come down to help. Therefore, it is necessary that one of the colleagues watches from above, and, if necessary, pulls out the victim.

Where to buy a safety belt
The catalog of the online store PromSIZ presents a large selection of strap and strapless safety belts from the most reliable manufacturers. Prices of mounting safety belts depend on the type of insurance, on the configuration and can vary greatly, but all the models presented are of the highest quality.

Our managers will answer all questions related to the models and suggest which safety harness should be bought for work at height, in confined spaces, and which ones are suitable for emergency situations.

Отображение 1–24 из 61

Фильтры
Показ 24 36 48

Пояса страховочные
Высотные работы всегда несут повышенный риск получения травмы из-за падения, поэтому рабочие, работающие на большой высоте – такие как строители, монтажники, маляры, сварщики, электрики, должны иметь максимальную защиту. Для этого разработаны специальные профессиональные страховочные системы, основной частью которой являются страховочные пояса для работы на высоте.
Виды предохранительных страховочных поясов
В интернет-магазине ПромСИЗ можно купить страховочные монтажные пояса разных видов:

Лямочный страховочный пояс высотника. Это альпинистское снаряжение, разработанное для работы на высоте, где есть риск падения. Его используют для работ, связанных с перемещениями по плоскости вверх-вниз и горизонтально. Он фиксируется на ногах и на плечах с помощью лямок и имеет 1 или 2 пункта закрепления стропа – на груди и на спине. Строп обязательно использовать с амортизатором.
Безлямочные предохранительные страховочные пояса. Их задача – не дать рабочему попасть в зону, где он может упасть вниз. К такой страховке крепится строп или фал без амортизатора, который позволяет рабочему перемещаться по рабочей зоне, но удерживает в шаге от края. К этой же категории защиты относятся альпинистские беседки. Безлямочные страховочные пояса не применяются в зонах, где есть вероятность падения с высоты!
Для высотных и верхолазных строительных работ любой сложности можно использовать комбинированные предохранительные пояса, которые сочетают в себе и лямочный, и безлямочный вариант, то есть имеют и ножные и надплечные лямки, и кушак для спины. Они очень удобны, когда работнику нужно сохранять маневренность, дотягиваться до каких-то удаленных предметов.

Страховочные монтажные пояса делают из очень прочных полиамидных материалов с качественной прочной металлической фурнитурой – из латуни, стали, алюминиевых сплавов. На этом виде страховки нельзя экономить, потому что последствия разрыва материала могут быть фатальными.

Обычные стропы для страховки из нейлона или каната используют только в тех случаях, где они не могут быть повреждены, где нет опасности разрывов или перетирания каната. К примеру, для работ, где подразумевается взаимодействие с огнем, обычный строп использовать нельзя. Вместо него к страховочному поясу крепят огнеупорный строп, строп-цель или металлический строп тросового типа.
Для чего используют страховочные пояса

В первую очередь, предохранительные монтажные пояса используют для страховки рабочего от падения на стройках, по время покраски стен, прокладки кабеля, кровельных работ, мойки окон или утепления высотных домов.
Другое их предназначение – страховка при спуске людей в котлованы, канавы, колодцы.
Также страховочные пояса – удобный инструмент помощи людям при возникновении экстренных ситуаций, когда нужно срочно эвакуировать человека, потерявшего сознание или получившего травму. Такие необходимости возникают при возгораниях, взрывах, обрушениях стен.
Предохранительные антистатические пояса обязательны, если рабочему или спасателю необходимо опуститься на дно емкости, где может скапливаться газ. Обычно газ не имеет запаха, и рабочие могут не догадываться, что получают слишком мало кислорода. В такой ситуации можно потерять сознание, и то же самое произойдет со спасателями, если они спустятся помощь. Поэтому необходимо, чтобы кто-то из коллег следил сверху, и, при необходимости, вытаскивал пострадавшего.

Где купить страховочный пояс
В каталоге интернет-магазина ПромСИЗ представлен большой выбор лямочных и безлямочных страховых поясов самых надежных производителей. Цены монтажных страховочных поясов зависят от вида страховки, от комплектации и могут очень различаться, но все представленные модели – самого высокого качества.

Наши менеджеры ответят на все вопросы, связанные с моделями, и подскажут, какой именно страховочный пояс стоит купить для работ на высоте, в ограниченных пространствах, а какие подойдут для экстренных ситуаций.